This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
8.1
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.6
Value
7.6
Reviews
    nitin mehrotra
    my
    10
    19 February 2018
    Activities are expensive
    Well managed. Excellent location
    Jacek
    sg
    9.6
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emily
    ca
    10
    18 February 2018
    We want to come back! Thank you to the staff for your hospitality!
    The lunch and dinner meals were a little pricy compared to the great local food across the river. Our friend encountered a caterpillar that gave him a nasty allergic reaction, so a more thorough tutorial about animals/insects that could potentially be harmful would be good for guests unfamiliar with the jungle.
    We enjoyed the jungle activities and the local guides were invaluable 😊
    Megan
    gb
    7.9
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Humaira
    gb
    7.9
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erica
    nl
    7.5
    13 February 2018
    Middle of the jungle
    It was nice if there were a few softer chairs near the restaurant where you can relax.
    Staff was very friendly and helpfull with a problem we had. There solution was perfect. Accommodation is basic but complete. Shower is good.
    NICOLE
    ch
    10
    12 February 2018
    Great location, nice staff
    Paul
    fr
    9.2
    11 February 2018
    Food and drink very expensive. Internet only available at the restaurant
    A large beautiful well maintained site located in the jungle with its own jetty, restaurant and mini supermarket. Easy to book a variety of tours
    Nur Liyana
    my
    10
    7 February 2018
    For a very expensive room, i wish there was more facilities prepared in a room, such as slippers (as the floor was cold).
    we came here for our honeymoon. as a nature seeker, and outdoor enthusiast, this place was meeting the expectations at any level!! the room was spacious, surrounded by lovely and quiet environment. I would've come again in the future!!
    Jeff Fransz
    nl
    10
    1 February 2018
    Tranquil and beautiful location
    WiFi was not very strong
    Staff was very friendly. Chalet was spacious and complete
    Urmo
    ee
    9.2
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    es
    10
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    hu
    8.8
    25 January 2018
    Location was amazing in the jungle.
    Pedro
    pt
    8.3
    23 January 2018
    Staff was very confusing at times. Their activities would be very messy, we even purchased an activity which was supposed to have a tour guide and they just took us to an aboriginal village and left us there for 1 hour alone with no guide whatsoever
    Pretty much offers the best comfort and conditions for someone interest in being in the Taman Negara region
    Janet
    au
    7.1
    22 January 2018
    Being in the NP was great, cool cabins and good food. Overall enjoyed it.
    Public transport to Kuala Lumpur was arranged through the resort but the mini bus/van was not road worthy, with the door handles, seat belts and interior falling apart - although it was the lack of suspension which was more concerning. It was 75 R per person which is expensive so I would have expected the vehicle to be in reasonable condition.
    Elke
    de
    8.8
    21 January 2018
    A nice place to start some Jungle walks from.
    The direct neighbourhood to the jungle and the beautiful garden, in which the bungalows are located.
    sg
    5.8
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    THIRUGANA SAKTHI
    my
    5.4
    12 January 2018
    overall nice but the room keeping service must improve .
    room dusty/ got rats
    enviroment/sekitar pandangan
    fabrizio
    it
    8.8
    10 January 2018
    I suggest this experience to explore the jungle. I've appreciated the availability of all the staff to solve any need. A special thanks to Mr. Sati. I had a problem with the car. Thanks to his kindly help, I was able to reach the lodge in safety and got a substitute car in one day that allowed us to continue our trip, after visiting the Taman Negara, without wasting time.
    jeroen
    nl
    7.5
    10 January 2018
    Bungalow rather dark, balcony was not clean. Chairs on balcony not comfortable.
    Nice location, inside the park. Spacious bungalow. Good restaurant & breakfast.
Loading reviews